Arlington Ridge Community Development District

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS AND STAFF

Board of Supervisors

Dom Setaro, Jr.
Chairman
DSetaro@arlingtonridgecdd.org

Sharon Brown
Vice Chairperson
SBrown@arlingtonridgecdd.org

Gloria Faylor
Assistant Secretary
GFaylor@arlingtonridgecdd.org

Ronald Worrich
Assistant Secretary
RWorrich@arlingtonridgecdd.org

Thomas Michenzi
Assistant Secretary
TMichenzi@arlingtonridgecdd.org

FULL CONTACT DIRECTORY (CLICK HERE)

Staff

George Flint, District Manager
Ariel Lovera, Treasurer
Jennifer Kilinski, District Counsel
Keith Riddle, District Engineer

On Site Staff

Tricia L. Adams
Interim General Manager
gm@arlingtonridgecdd.org

Emily Grimes
Activities Coordinator
352.702.0993
Activities@arlingtonridgecdd.org

Lisa Schattie
Resident Services Coordinator
352.728.2186
resident@arlingtonridgecdd.org

Bond Information/Payoff

Darrin Mossing, Jr.
407.841.5524 ext. 116
djr@gmstnn.com

HOA

Arlington Ridge Community Assn.
Leland Management
7750 SW 60th Ave. Suite A
Ocala, Fl. 34476

PH: 352-653-3450



CDD Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 2 PM
Fairfax Hall


Arlington Ridge Community Development District
George Flint, District Manager
Governmental Management Services
Central Florida, LLC
135 W. Central Blvd.
Suite 320
Orlando, FL 32801

Tel: (407) 841-5524 or (877) 855-5251
Fax: (407) 839-1526

E-mail

Tricia L. Adams
Interim General Manager
gm@arlingtonridgecdd.org or 352-728-2186






Certain documents will be in PDF format. To view them you may have to download the latest version of Adobe® Acrobat® Reader™. To read PDF documents with a screen reader, please visit the Adobe Reader Accessibility website which provides useful tools and resources.
Many popular browsers contain built-in accessibility tools.
Internet Explorer Accessibility Information
Firefox Accessibility Information
Chrome Accessibility Information
Safari Accessibility Information

Popular Assistive Technology Software Options
Latest Version of JAWS for Windows
Latest Version of NVDA for Windows
Latest Version of VoiceOver for Mac OS X
Keyboard-Only Navigation